Shop
Customer Reviews
Mark's Greenhouse and Floral
Local Devils Lake, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you Mark's Green house for the speedy delivery, my sister received and love them, thank you!! Great local service even when ordering them from Minnesota, I'll be sure to use them again.
Eva's Reply:
Date: Sep 30, 2019, 2:57 pm

Thank you! So glad your sister enjoyed the flowers
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ND

I am a dedicated customer who loves the greenhouse both for fresh, delicious products and beautiful unique flowers and plants. Love you guys thanks always.
Mark's Greenhouse's Reply:
Date: Jul 25, 2019, 3:34 pm

We love you!! Always glad to hear people enjoy our products and the Greenhouse!!
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother sais her floral arrangement and balloon were absolutely beautiful.
Mark's Greenhouse's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2019, 5:15 pm

We are glad that your mom enjoyed her flowers!
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ND

Was a complete surprised delivery from my mum and it was great. The flowers were beautiful and a nice and small base that came with it. Have lasted about 5 days without regular watering. They look really good and am not disappointed
Mark's Greenhouse's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2019, 12:43 pm

Thank you, I am so glad you enjoyed the flowers!
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service - ordered from the Website all the way in Florida. Couldn't be nicer people and the arrangement was perfect.
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

I send out flowers monthly. Have never been disappointed with anything.
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

My cousins husband said they were beautiful thank you for your kind services
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered a fruit basket for our son & his family for Easter. They were thrilled with it & said the fruit was so good. Excellent service. Beautiful fruit, delivered quickly & with care.
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Could not be happier. I sent these to a friend going through a hard time and they were beautiful and brightened her day! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

My brother also was looking to send flowers to the same individual, called around and said that the soonest "any" places could deliver flowers at that given time was approximately one week. I ordered from here and they arrived the next day. The recipient was very moved that the flowers from me were the first to arrive. Thank you for sending them so quickly as it meant a lot to her.
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered Birthday flowers for my mom in Devils Lake. She mentioned they were very beautiful and long lasting! Good job Eva and crew!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Devils Lake, ND
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Mark's Greenhouse and Floral
412 5th Ave SE
Devils Lake, ND. 58301
Local: (701) 662-5262

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21

facebook